0
LOCAL: (270) 625-1996
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms by the Brooke
Local Princeton, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Jodie S

State/Province:IN

Wonderful service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Michelle P

State/Province:MI

Great, fast service and friendly staff. Always very pleased with every product I’ve purchased.
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Kathye R

State/Province:AL

The ease of my shopping experience was fantastic! I’m our remote world, it’s difficult to do things for coworkers that may live across the country, but I was able to comfort the family with greater ease because of your business, Thank you for that!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Jean F

State/Province:KY

My flowers are absolutely gorgeous. My daughter-in-law said she would definitely buy from Blooms by Brooke again for sure.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Marsah M

State/Province:KY

Just what I ordered. Thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Heather S

State/Province:IN

Flowers were beautiful and my mother in law loved them....thanks so much for everything
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Josh F

State/Province:KY

The dozen roses for Valentine's Day were beautifully arranged. The roses are still blooming other than 1-2 of them and it's two weeks later!! Nice job Blooms by the Brooke! I will order from you for future flowers for sure.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Melissa H

State/Province:KY

These were beautiful flowers, would highly recommend others to shop here.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Jo Ann H

State/Province:KY

Easy to order. Great delivery service.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Deborah M

State/Province:KY

Very efficient and personal service.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Michelle P

State/Province:MI

Love this flower shop. Always happy with the product and service provided!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Charolett F

State/Province:KY

Stopped in for something for a funeral. Great selections or any occasion. Very friendly warm atmosphere.
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Aaron A

State/Province:KY

You guys did a outstanding job on the flowers she loved them
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Jonathan F

State/Province:IL

Very happy with my order! Arrangement was excellent, recipient loved their flowers! Definitely recommend them for helping make a special person in my life very happy on their special day. Can't say thank you enough!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Gary N

State/Province:KY

Website easy to use. Flowers arrived on time as promised. Delivery man was very friendly. Overall, I would recommend this business.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Brenda G

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful. Delivered first thing in morning just like requested. Great florist.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name: Natalie W

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful. She was able to update quickly. Would use again
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Linda F

State/Province:KY

the flowers were so beautiful for my mom on Mothers Day. Thank you for doing such and amazing job!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Linda W

State/Province:KY

The Mother's day bouquet was a beautiful choice of colors and flowers.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name: Deborah S

State/Province:WI

Flowers and snack basket were absolutely the best.Great job!!! Would definitely order again from them.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Kristen James B

State/Province:KY

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name: Shelley O

State/Province:KY

They notified me when the order could not be filled exactly for my approval. I appreciated the personal attention
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name: Heather O

State/Province:KY

Thank you for making the perfect order!!! I will use you again and highly recommend your shop!