0
107 W Main St Princeton, KY 42445
LOCAL: (270) 625-1996
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms by the Brooke
Local Princeton, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Charolett F

State/Province:KY

Stopped in for something for a funeral. Great selections or any occasion. Very friendly warm atmosphere.
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Aaron A

State/Province:KY

You guys did a outstanding job on the flowers she loved them
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Jonathan F

State/Province:IL

Very happy with my order! Arrangement was excellent, recipient loved their flowers! Definitely recommend them for helping make a special person in my life very happy on their special day. Can't say thank you enough!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Gary N

State/Province:KY

Website easy to use. Flowers arrived on time as promised. Delivery man was very friendly. Overall, I would recommend this business.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Brenda G

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful. Delivered first thing in morning just like requested. Great florist.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name: Natalie W

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful. She was able to update quickly. Would use again
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Linda F

State/Province:KY

the flowers were so beautiful for my mom on Mothers Day. Thank you for doing such and amazing job!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Linda W

State/Province:KY

The Mother's day bouquet was a beautiful choice of colors and flowers.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name: Deborah S

State/Province:WI

Flowers and snack basket were absolutely the best.Great job!!! Would definitely order again from them.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Kristen James B

State/Province:KY

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name: Shelley O

State/Province:KY

They notified me when the order could not be filled exactly for my approval. I appreciated the personal attention
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name: Heather O

State/Province:KY

Thank you for making the perfect order!!! I will use you again and highly recommend your shop!
Flower Delivery To Princeton, KY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Blooms by the Brooke
107 W Main St
Princeton, KY. 42445
Local: (270) 625-1996

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt